Meet The Crew

 
scott_orr.jpg

Scott Orr

Commodore

Primary contact for all questions or business regarding NSA.

commodore@ninnescah.org

norm_dodson.jpg

Norm Dodson

Past commodore

Contact for information on reserving the Afterdeck Activity Center.

pastcommodore@ninnescah.org

Charles Bruce.jpeg

Charles Bruce

Commodore Elect

Contact for information on memberships and committee assignments.

commodoreelect@ninnescah.org

 

 

Allen Johnson

Administrative Secretary

Contact for administrative records and correspondence.

administrativesecretary@ninnescah.org 

 


Rodney Johnson

Vice Commodore

Contact for information on regattas, youth sailing, and sailing lessons.

vicecommodore@ninnescah.org

 


Brad Sweet

Operations Officer

Contact for information on social events, special activities, and NSA merchandise.

operations@ninnescah.org


Phil Nelson

Harbormaster

Contact for information on wet slips, moorings, and harbor equipment.

harbormaster@ninnescah.org

Bruce Rowe

Secretary

Contact for administrative records and correspondence.

secretary@ninnescah.org

 


Sheila Whiston-Fox

Treasurer

Contact for financial information.

treasurer@ninnescah.org

 


Scott Fry

Yardmaster

Contact for information on boat yard storage and grounds.

yardmaster@ninnescah.org